Music Together®

Kyle
Pachis, An Art Studio For Kids (location map)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM
01/31/18 - 04/04/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Child development research recommends mixed-age classes because it fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones. Each child participates at his or her own developmental level. This class provides for a variety of adult-child interactive activity and offers new ways to play musically at home. Each 45-minute class includes songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.

Upcoming Meetings
01/31/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:15 AM
02/07/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:15 AM
02/14/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:15 AM
02/21/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:15 AM
02/28/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:15 AM
03/07/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:15 AM
03/14/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 10:15 AM
03/21/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/21/18 10:15 AM
03/28/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/28/18 10:15 AM
04/04/18    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/04/18 10:15 AM

Tuition

Payment plans and discounts for active military available. Please call 858/638.7232 or 858/412.0643