Rhythm Kids Online

Diana
Your Home (location info)
Thursday, 11:15 AM - 11:55 AM
01/09/21 - 03/18/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids

Ages 4-8

Rhythm Kids completes the early childhood music development path from birth through age 8, including music pre-literacy. Children learn to drum, sing, move to new rhythms, work in ensembles, conduct, and improvise. Through dynamic music games and activities, they develop skills like recognizing and playing patterns and soloing, they develop timing, coordination, listening skills and self-expression, and they build self-confidence and social abilities. Parent participation is strongly encouraged. Online Classes include One weekly 40-minute interactive zoom class and access to online video tutorials and playalongs, Songbook, CD/music download, and unlimited make-up classes. 

$205 Family Fee 

*Siblings attend free & new family fee is waived for Fall 2020. Siblings under the age of 4 may watch the class - no instruction will be given.

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/21    11:15 AM Thursday 01/14/21 11:15 AM
01/21/21    11:15 AM Thursday 01/21/21 11:15 AM
01/28/21    11:15 AM Thursday 01/28/21 11:15 AM
02/04/21    11:15 AM Thursday 02/04/21 11:15 AM
02/11/21    11:15 AM Thursday 02/11/21 11:15 AM
02/18/21    11:15 AM Thursday 02/18/21 11:15 AM
02/25/21    11:15 AM Thursday 02/25/21 11:15 AM
03/04/21    11:15 AM Thursday 03/04/21 11:15 AM
03/11/21    11:15 AM Thursday 03/11/21 11:15 AM
03/18/21    11:15 AM Thursday 03/18/21 11:15 AM

Tuition

Appreciation Discount: 10% off tuition* for Medical Professionals, First Responders, & Active Military We want to thank you for all you're doing to keep our families safe and cared for!  Please contact us or call/text 858/412.0643 for more information. *not valid for pop-up classes